Powered by TeamSnap. Learn more about creating your own website.

Board of Directors

President

Ed Horwath
edh@themaa.org
November 2003
Duties: Web, Registration, Sr Softball

Vice President

Art Benotti
artb@themaa.org
October 1982

Treasurer

Joe Thibedeau
joet@themaa.org
April 1993

Secretary

Jen Mortonson
jenm@themaa.org
September 2014

Board Member

Kurt Barry
kurtb@themaa.org
February 1988
Duties: Scholarship, Equipment, Trophies

Board Member

Brian Morrow
brianm@themaa.org
July 2013
Duties: Junior Softball, Storm Select Softball

Board Member

Mike Oleniczak
mikeo@themaa.org
February 2010
Duties: Intermediate Baseball, Rules
 

Board Member

Rich Gray
richg@themaa.org
March 2016
Duties: Junior Baseball

Board Member

Jim Becker
jimb@themaa.org
September 2011
Duties: Flag Football, Select Baseball

Board Member

Tim Hapeman
thapeman@themaa.org
March 2016
Duties: Youth Baseball

Board Member

David Brandstatter
davidb@themaa.org
September 2018
Duties: PeeWee Baseball

Board Member

Mike Schepp
mikes@themaa.org
October 2012
Duties: Senior Baseball

Board Member

Rachel Horwath
rachelh@themaa.org
February 2017
Duties: Intermediate Softball

The Muskego Athletic Association is looking for additional board members. Please contact any of the above board members for more information on becoming a member of the MAA board. You can click on the names of any of the board members below to send them an email.

MUSKEGO FORECAST

For rainout information check out our Facebook page.  We will update Facebook and send out notifications via Teamsnap as soon as we know.  You can also call the Park & Rec Hotline at 262-679-5645 after 4PM (press #3 to select ball diamond information) For EMERGENCIES NOT RELATED TO GAME CANCELLATIONS call the MAA hotline at 262-682-0886.

Muskego Athletic Association
PO Box 102
Muskego, WI 53150

(t) 262-682-0886

contact@themaa.org